Team / Kontakt

Christoph Lang, M.A.
Bezirksheimatpfleger
Telefon: 0821/31 01 - 310
Fax: 0821/31 01 - 406
E-mail: christoph.lang@bezirk-schwaben.de 

Irena Matanovic Rujevcan
Vorzimmer
Telefon: 0821/31 01 - 251
Fax: 0821/31 01 - 406
E-Mail: irena.matanovic@bezirk-schwaben.de  

Michaela Lobmaier
Vorzimmer
Telefon: 0821/31 01 - 309
Fax: 0821/31 01 - 406
E-Mail: michaela.lobmaier@bezirk-schwaben.de 

Katrin Holly, M.A.
wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0821/31 01 - 248
E-Mail: katrin.holly@bezirk-schwaben.de 

Corinna Malek, M.A.
wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0821/31 01 - 217
E-Mail: corinna.malek@bezirk-schwaben.de 

Christine Böhm, M.A.
wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0821/31 01 - 245
E-Mail: christine.boehm@bezirk-schwaben.de 

Ulrike Knoefeldt-Trost, M.A. 
wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0821/31 01 - 4338
Email: ulrike.knoefeldt-trost@bezirk-schwaben.de

Felix Guffler, M.A.
wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon: 0821/31 01 - 238
E-Mail: felix.guffler@bezirk-schwaben.de 

Theresa Hauck, M.A.
wissenschaftliche Volontärin
Telefon: 0821/31 01 - 307
E-Mail: theresa.hauck@bezirk-schwaben.de

Wolfgang Lau
Amateurtheaterberatung
Anschrift: Bergstr. 10, 87448 Waltenhofen-Oberdorf
Telefon (geschäftl.): 0831/57 127-110
Telefon (privat): 08379/71 74
Mobil: 0171/72 79 339
Fax (geschäftl.): 0831/57 127 - 410
Fax (privat): 08379/72 82 51
E-Mail: w.lau@jtm.de 
Website: www.jtm.de 

Dr. Sebastian Seidel
Amateurtheaterberatung
Anschrift (geschäftl.): s'ensemble THEATER, Bergmühlstraße 34, 86153 Augsburg
Telefon (geschäftl.): 0821/3 49 46 66
Fax (geschäftl.): 0821/3 49 46 68
E-Mail: seidel@sensemble.de 
Website: www.sensemble.de